Cramer Toyota of Venice

900 Us 41 By-Pass South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: 941-306-2782
Fax: 941-484-4315

Meet Our Staff | Cramer Toyota of Venice

Management
Phone: 941-484-9000



Richard Bond


General Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 204
rbond@cramertoyota.com


Dawn Wyandt


Office Manager
Phone  941-484-9000
dwyandt@cramerhonda.com


Jodi McKinney


Comptroller
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 304
jmckinney@cramertoyota.com


Finance
Phone: 941-484-9000



Bob Provost


Finance Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 327
bprovost@cramertoyota.com


Dave Columber


Finance Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 207
dcolumber@cramertoyota.com


Bill Insinga


Finance Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 x208
binsinga@cramertoyota.com


Guest Relations
Phone: 941-484-9000



Sonny Burkhardt


Guest Service Greeter
Phone  941-484-9000


April Redmon


Receptionist
Phone  941-484-9000


Arlene Springer


Customer Relations
Phone  941-484-9000


Carmen  Downs


Receptionist
Phone  941-484-9000


New Car Sales
Phone: 941-484-9000



Sandeep Singh


New Car Sales Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 243
ssingh@cramertoyota.com


Jeff Blair


New Car Sales Manager & New Car Internet Sales Man
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 246
jblair@cramertoyota.com


Joey Roby


New Car Sales Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 322
jroby@cramertoyota.com


Mike Piscopo


New Car Sales - Toyota Pro
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 233
mpiscopo@cramertoyota.com


Roger Powers


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 216
rpowers@cramertoyota.com


Joe Medina


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 233
jmedina@cramertoyota.com


Mike Varga


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Bill Davis


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 x215
bdavis@cramertoyota.com


Omar Eastman


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 221
oeastman@cramertoyota.com


Kyle Composto


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 x222
kcomposto@cramertoyota.com


Terry Brown


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 x426
tbrown@cramertoyota.com


Brian Casey


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 x224
bcasey@cramertoyota.com


Jos Clark


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 x227
jclark@cramertoyota.com


Used Car Sales
Phone: 941-484-9000



Paul Nastri


Used Car Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 321
pnastri@cramertoyota.com


Scott Stiffler


Used Car Sales Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 244
sstiffler@cramertoyota.com


Susan Kucia


Used Car Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 x321
skucia@cramertoyota.com


Jeff Napier


Used Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Darry Knapp


Used Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Eli Goodman


Used Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Ed Cosgrove


Used Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Frank Ragan


Used Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Jonathan Cato


Used Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000


Internet Sales
Phone: 941-484-9000



Jeff Blair


New Car Sales Manager & New Car Internet Sales Man
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 246
jblair@cramertoyota.com


Fran Slump


Internet Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 324
fslump@cramertoyota.com


Randy Harden


Internet Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 352
rharden@cramertoyota.com


Pat Downey


Internet Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 220
pdowney@cramertoyota.com


Jim Gallagher


New Car Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 222
jgallagher@cramertoyota.com


Sherrie Fox


New Car Sales - Toyota Pro
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 212
sfox@cramertoyota.com


Brian Kramer


Internet Sales
Phone  941-484-9000 x213
bkramer@cramertoyota.com


Service
Phone: 941-484-9000



Danny Geist


Service Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 248
dgeist@cramertoyota.com


Berle Thompson


Assitant Service Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 254
bthompson@cramertoyota.com


Richard Bellantoni


Assitant Service Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 249
rbellantoni@cramertoyota.com


Joe Nostin


Assitant Service Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 253
jnostin@cramertoyota.com


Maria Doyle


Assitant Service Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 252
mdoyle@cramertoyota.com


Ken Benefiel


Assitant Service Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 251
kbenefiel@cramertoyota.com


Haley Murray


Service Cashier
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 258
svcappt2@cramertoyota.com


John Wismer


Assistant Service Advisor
Phone  941-484-9000 x250
jwismer@cramertoyota.com


Amber Eittenrien


Service Cashier
Phone  941-484-9000


Melissa McHenry


Service Casheir
Phone  941-484-9000


Amanda Bryant


Service Cashier
Phone  941-484-9000


Parts
Phone: 941-484-9000



Leo Stetson


Parts Manager
Phone  941-484-9000
partscramertoyota@setdlr.com


Mark Bitner


Parts Department
Phone  941-484-9000


David Murray


Parts Department
Phone  941-484-9000


Tom Hollis


Parts Department
Phone  941-484-9000


Don Ploss


Parts Department
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 347
dploss@cramertoyota.com


Body Shop
Phone: 941-484-9000



Tom Grubbs


Body Shop Manager
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 351
tgrubbs@cramertoyota.com


Louis Negrao


Body Shop Advisor
Phone  941-484-9000 ext. 349
lnegrao@cramertoyota.com


Jean Alphonse


Detail Manager
Phone  941-484-9000


Lilly Alexoudis


Body Shop Advisor
Phone  941-484-9000 x319
lalexoudis@cramertoyota.com


CRAMER TOYOTA OFFICE STAFF
Cramer Toyota Of VeniceContact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM